Prompt #8 : Superpower

If you were a superhero, what would your power be?

If I’m going based off real life, regeneration. I heal quickly and I overheal more often than not. I am still convinced that I did break something in my leg when I fell because of the pain, but I instinctively invited Universal energy in to take care of me and heal me.

Oh, and teaching. Definitely a superpower.

If it was something I can’t do in real life, it would be teleportation. One of things I want to do in my life is to travel more.. and saving on travel would rock. Plus I could scare the shit out of people. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal Prompts

Leave a Reply

