The Desire Map : Rapid Fire Starting!

What is different about me…

I am very self aware. I do energy work. I am an old soul. I am highly intelligent.. and if you believe the IQ score from when I was in middle school, genius level. I can read a book in one sitting. I am highly creative. I resonate with nature, trees in particularly, and the moon. I am an empath. I can sense emotions and spirits. I can tell things – present and future. My intuition is very strong and very spot on. I am fucking amazing at anything I love and have passion for. I am passionate.

Leave a comment

Filed under The Desire Map

Leave a Reply

